Tech N9Ne Canceled ‘Enterfear’ tour 2020 and Announced ‘Strange New World’ Tour 2021

By, | Publish On,

Tech N9Ne has officially pulled the plug on his Enterfear tour 2020 due to coronavirus and at the same time announced new dates for Strange New World Tour 2021. Covid-19 pandemic has had a profound impact on music industry this entire year putting on the whole nation in lockdown and banning mass gatherings.

The newly announced tour will kick off in April 14 in Springfield and run into June 2021 making notable stops all over North America. The Strange New World tour will be supported by Krizz Kaliko, King Iso, Jehry Robinson, Rittz and MAEZ301.

Tech N9Ne with a tweet confirmed the news. He said ‘with the uncertain nature of the covid-19 situation and varying restrictions on public gatherings throughout the country, we have been force to cancel our present tour and come up with new plan. We have been working hard to reschedule these dates to spring 2021.’

Tech N9Ne had been on tour earlier in 2019 in Canada following his ‘It Goes Up’ tour supported by Krizz, DAX, Mayday and UBI. The rapper has to cancel 2020 North American tour. The tour has been move forward into 2021. It is going to be a massive one of 68-city across America.

The singer Tech N9Ne released his 22nd album Enterfear in April 2020. The album features guest appearances from Flatbush Zombies, Merkules and Mackenzie Nicole. The Enterfear tour had been in support of this album which is now canceled. The rapper Texh N9Ne will now be on Strange New World Tour in 2021 in support of the latest album he released in April 17, 2020. His previous album was a huge hit reaching #34 on Billboard 200 list. The co-founder of Strange Music Tech N9Ne has achieve many accolades for his music. The singer will hit the road again in April 14, 2021 and be roaming all over America in support of his latest album and perform his hit singles in front of his fans and music lovers. The tour will end in October 21, 2021. The show tickets are on sale already. Previous tickets holders need not worry, they will be honored for the new dates. And are requested to have a look on Tech N9Ne’s official site for the updates. To know where and when Tech N9Ne is performing, check out the following dates and venues.

Tech N9Ne Tour Dates and Venues:

Thursday, April 2, 2020 Springfield, MO The Shrine Mosque

Friday, April 3, 2020 Fort Smith, AR Temple Live

Saturday, April 4, 2020 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Austin, TX Emo’s

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater

Thursday, April 9, 2020 Tucson, AZ The Rialto Theatre

Friday, April 10, 2020 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre

Saturday, April 11, 2020 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas

Monday, April 13, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Belasco Theater

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Club

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Berkeley, CA Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music

Thursday, April 16, 2020 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades

Friday, April 17, 2020 Chico, CA The Senator Theatre

Saturday, April 18, 2020 Ashland, OR The Historic Ashland Armory

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Bend, OR Midtown Music Hall

Monday, April 20, 2020 Stateline, NV MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre

Thursday, April 23, 2020 Portland, OR Roseland Theater

Friday, April 24, 2020 Seattle, WA 98134 Showbox SoDo

Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tacoma, WA Temple Theatre

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory [Spokane]

Leave a Comment