in , ,

JOYNER LUCAS ANNOUNCES 12-CITY ‘ADHD’ TOUR 2022

Credit : livenationentertainment.com
  • Save
Credit : rap-up.com
where to bu concert tickets

Joyner Lucas, a hip-hop artist nominated for two Grammys and an entrepreneur, announced that he will embark on his “ADHD Tour.” Live Nation will produce this tour and begin on September 16 at the Varsity Theater in Minneapolis.

On the “ADHD Tour,” rising West Coast rapper Symba will perform. During the headlining portion of the tour, Symba will serve as Joyner’s opening act. On October 12, the time will end in Phoenix at The Van Buren after making stops across the United States in cities such as Chicago, Austin, and Los Angeles, among other places.

Tickets for the JOYNER LUCAS ‘ADHD’ Tour, which will visit 12 cities in 2022

At 10 am local time on Friday, August 5, tickets for the tour will go on sale at Ticketmaster.com. Citi, the official card of the “ADHD Tour,” will provide its card members with access to a presale for tickets beginning on Tuesday, August 2 at 10 am local time and continuing through Thursday, August 4 at 10 pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. One can also buy tickets from Vividseats, Viagogo, Stubhub, Ticketnetwork, and Livenation.

JOYNER LUCAS 12-CITY ‘ADHD’ TOUR 2022 DATES

Fri Sep 16 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater

Sat Sep 17 – Madison, WI – The Slyvee

Mon Sep 19 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Wed Sep 21 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall

Sept 23 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer*

Sun Sep 25 – Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore Silver Spring

Tue Sept 27 – Orlando, FL – Beacham Theater*

Wed Sept 28 – Atlanta, GA – Center Stage*

Fri Sept 30 – Dallas, TX – Studio @ the Factory*

Sat Oct 01 – San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theater

Sun Oct 02 – Austin, TX – Empire Garage

Wed Oct 5 – Denver, CO – Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom*

Fri Oct 07 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot

Sat Oct 08 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues

Mon Oct 10 – San Diego, CA – The Observatory

Tue Oct 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Wed Oct 12 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Bottom Lines

The announcement comes after Joyner released a remix of his single “Isis,” which appeared on his critically acclaimed debut studio album, ADHD. The remix advertised four independent artists that he selected through his platform, Tully, and it sold platinum. ADHD was Joyner’s first studio album.

At the beginning of this summer, Joyner allowed up-and-coming musicians to participate in the “Isis” remix by providing them with the following requirements: they had to sign up for Tully, download the instrumental, record their best verse, and then send it to him via the platform so that he could make his final selections. 

Read More:

Stevie Nicks tour 2022: Where to buy tickets, schedule, dates

Written by Newton JNU

Hi, I am Minhazul Islam. I have completed my graduation and post graduation in English and serving as a lecturer in the English Department of a private university. Being a lecturer in English of a private university, I love to read and write. Besides teaching, writing is also my profession. I write research articles and contents for websites.

  • Save

Stevie Nicks tour 2022: Where to buy tickets, schedule, dates

  • Save

Bad Suns ‘Apocalypse Whenever’ Tour 2022 Dates and Tickets