in , , ,

Fugees Reunion Tour 2021: Where To Buy Tickets?

Fugees, a Grammy Award-winning hip-hop group, announced on Monday that they will be reuniting and touring in 2021. This is the first time since 2008 that all three members of the band will be performing together: Wyclef Jean, Lauryn Hill, and Pras Michel.  The tour kicks off with two dates in California before it heads to Las Vegas for six shows at the MGM Grand Garden Arena from March.

Tickets go on sale on November 16th at 10 am PST.  The Fugees were formed in New Jersey in 1988 by Jean (born as Nelus Niakam), Hill (born as Lauryn Noelle Hill), and Michel (born as Kewl Rock)

In a surprise announcement, the Fugees announced they will reunite in 2021 and go on a worldwide concert tour starting next year. With plans to release new music, this is going to be one event you won’t want to miss out on.

How to Watch Fugees Reunion Tour 2021 Live Stream
  • Save

The Fugees are back on tour and they’re coming for your earholes! They’ll be performing their famous album in November. The Score Tour starts this fall with stops all around America, making up 7 different cities from Chicago to Washington DC before heading overseas where you can catch them in Paris or London (among other places). If none of those locations work out for ya’, don’t worry because there are plenty more dates later down the line – just wait until we tell y’all about Pras’.

In 2021 alone he has multiple shows planned including one at Radio City Music Hall as well an appearance right here in New York during EDC week which will mark 20 years since his solo debut “Take It Easy On Me” dropped.

Fugees are an American rap group from the early 90s that disbanded in 1997. They had 3 members: Wyclef Jean (lead vocals), Pras Michel (percussion/backup vocals), and Lauryn Hill(lyrics). The first song they ever recorded was entitled ‘Nolia Call’ which became their debut hit single on Columbia Records; it reached #2 in 1994 after two years of being out only behind Santana’s version from Supernatural! Fugees finally came together for good with release #2 album ‘The Score’, released back than February 13th, 1996 🙂

Fugees Reunion Tour Dates 2021

2 – Chicago, United Center
7 – Oakland, Oakland Arena
12 – Los Angeles, The Forum
18 – Atlanta, State Farm Arena
21 – Miami, FTX Arena
26 – Newark, Prudential Center
28 – Washington DC, Capital One Arena

4 – Paris, La Defense Arena
6 – London, The O2
18 – Ghana, TBC
TBC – Nigeria, TBC

The Fugees reunited on stage at the 2019 Grammy Awards and announced their tour dates for 2021. They will be performing in: Toronto, Ontario; New York City; Detroit, Michigan; Chicago, Illinois; Dallas, Texas, and Nashville, Tennessee. Tickets go live tomorrow.

Fugees Reunion Tour Setlist 2021

The Fugees are an American hip hop group that formed in New Jersey in 1989. They formed as a trio before growing to be a four-man crew and then, after their hiatus, reuniting with three members. The band is known for popularizing the subgenre of rap called “East Coast hip hop” which was largely based on jazz samples from old records. After releasing three albums during the 1990s, they broke up again until 2010 when they reunited for one show at Coachella Music Festival. Now it seems like they’re back together for good! But what songs will make up their setlist? Let’s take a look inside this blog post to find out more about the music that made them famous.

  • Killing Me Softly With His Song (Lori Lieberman cover)
  • Ready or Not
  • Fu-Gee-La
  • No Woman, No Cry (Bob Marley & The Wailers cover)
  • How Many Mics
  • Zealots
  • Nappy Heads
  • 911 (Wyclef Jean song)
  • Lost Ones (Lauryn Hill song)
  • Manifest
  • Redemption Song (Bob Marley & The Wailers cover)
  • White Lines (Don’t Don’t Do It) (Grandmaster Melle Mel cover)
  • Ghetto Supastar (That Is What You Are) (Pras cover)
  • The Score
  • Ain’t No Nigga (JAY‐Z cover)
  • Doo Wop (That Thing) (Lauryn Hill song)
  • Freestyle
  • I Shot the Sheriff (The Wailers cover)
  • If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) (Nas cover)
  • Street Dreams (Nas cover)
  • The Beast
  • Vocab
  • Boof Baf
  • Ex-Factor (Lauryn Hill song)

Ticket prices for the Fugees reunion tour in 2021 are upwards of $500. The group’s last album was released nearly 20 years ago, and they’ve been on hiatus since then. It seems that this is a major opportunity to see one of the most iconic groups from the 90s reunite after so much time apart.

There are two different Fugees Tour Tickets, and prices depend on the venue. For example, if the concert is taking place in a large indoor area like Madison Square Garden, then ticket prices will be $600-800. If it’s an outdoor show like Coachella or Lollapalooza (both of which don’t take place in MSG or other very expensive venues), then you can expect to spend only around $200 for tickets.

To buy Fugees Tour tickets please visit,, and respectively.

In 1992, the Fugees released their first album Blunted on Reality. It was a mix of hip hop and reggae, which made it unique from other albums at the time. The group consisted of three members: Lauryn Hill (vocals), Wyclef Jean (producer), and Pras Michel (rapper).

They rose to fame with singles like “Nappy Heads” and “How Many Mics.” In 1996 they had an international hit with their song Killing Me Softly. Their debut album won them a Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group in 1997.

In 2000, they released their second studio album entitled The Score which also received critical acclaim as well as another Grammy Award for Best Rap.

Written by Allison

Allison J Moore is a 23-year-old town counsellor who enjoys reading, walking and social media. She is stable and exciting, but can also be very selfish and a bit lazy. She is USA. She has a degree in philosophy, politics and economics. She is obsessed with over-knee socks.

How to Watch Carly Pearce '29' Tour 2021 Live
  • Save

Carly Pearce ’29’ Tour 2021: Where To Buy Tickets?

The Masked Singer Season 6 Live Stream
  • Save

How To Watch The Masked Singer Season 6 Live Stream